Queen Kona - Lucid CD

Queen Kona - Lucid CD

Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
53 in stock

Album Release 11/12

Lucid by Queen Kona on CD (Jewel Case)

Lucid Tracklist:

1. Night Terrors 

2. Showdown Kings 

3. Humvees, Disease, and Killer Bees (feat. Alec Hank of Ratgod)

4. The Black Sea 

5. Rise of the Shogunate 

6. Boundaries Dissolved 2.0 

7. A Forest of Blind Men 

8. Magic Hour (feat. Devin Route)

9. Sands of Time 

10. Lucid 

In stock and ready to ship

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here

You may also like