Citizens - Citizens (S/T) Vinyl (Pre-Order)
Citizens - Citizens (S/T) Vinyl (Pre-Order)
Citizens - Citizens (S/T) Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Citizens - Citizens (S/T) Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
54 in stock

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JANUARY 15, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

This is the 10th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue of Citizens’ self titled first full length album. This release features

  • 500 total units, split into a band variant and a label variant, each of 250 units
  • In Tenderness is included in the track list, after not having been on the initial pressing from 2013.
  • Printed Innersleeve
  • A 10” cardstock insert, featuring an album retrospective written by Zach Bolen

Track Listing:

  1. Sweetness Of Freedom
  2. In Tenderness
  3. Hail The King
  4. Made Alive
  5. I Am Living In A Land Of Death
  6. Jesus!
  7. I Surrender All
  8. Sins Of My Youth
  9. Psalm 18
  10. Praise To The Lord
  11. Oh God