Cheem - "Guilty Pleasure" Translucent Pink Cassette

Cheem - "Guilty Pleasure" Translucent Pink Cassette

Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
17 in stock


1. Virtual Boy
2. Snag
3. Clueless
4. Cheem Szn
5. Overload
6. Pay 2 Play
7. Mango
8. Worldstar
9. Emerge


Sam Nazaretian - Vocals
Skye Holden - Guitar, Vocals
Gabe Weitzman - Guitar
Nate Porter - Bass
Sean Thomas - Drums

Tracked at the Hartt School of Music
Produced by Gabe Weitzman
Mastered by Kris Crummett

Special thanks to everyone who helped with our release and made our new record a possibility. Some shoutouts below:

Connor Lenihan, Steph Powell, Bobby Woody, Alex Pickert, Ben Martines, Lonely Ghost records, Kevin Silva, Sean Elkind, Izzy, Jim Chapdelaine, Cape Holden, Nate DiDomizio, Sarah Stroh, jeremiah bermel, Laura, David Langberg, betsy, sunflower noonan, Stephen Cardone, Little Star PR, Alex Martin, and anyone that gave our record the time of day

Official Cheem Merchandise 

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship in SEPTEMBER, 2023. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!