Alisa Amador - Multitudes Artist Exclusive Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Alisa Amador - Multitudes Artist Exclusive Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Regular price $28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
474 in stock


Release Date: June 7, 2024

Track Listing:

  1. Extraño (feat. Gaby Moreno)
  2. Love Hate Song
  3. Quedar
  4. Still Life
  5. Pasajeras
  6. I Need to Believe (feat. Quinn Christopherson)
  7. Woke Up Today
  8. Heartless Author (feat. Madison Cunningham)
  9. Enough
  10. A Million Ways
  11. Nudo de raíces
  12. Milonga accidental

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JUNE 7, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!