Cheem - "Guilty Pleasure" Deluxe Bundle

Cheem - "Guilty Pleasure" Deluxe Bundle

Regular price $44.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
3 in stock

Cheem - "Nu Pop" Tee (Pre-Order) (Size)

Limited Edition Bundle! 

Nu Pop T-Shirt + Guilty Pleasure on Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl

[On Guilty Pleasure] Cheem aim to get louder and weirder, boosting your mood with the music that defined their childhoods. They’re not trolling, and there’s none of the irony of fellow sensory-overload acts like 100 gecs or Death Grips. Cheem want to detonate the concept of “guilty pleasures” by fully embracing “pleasure.” -Nina Corcoran, Pitchfork.

Released July 28, 2023

Sam Nazaretian - Vocals
Skye Holden - Guitar, Vocals
Gabe Weitzman - Guitar
Nate Porter - Bass
Sean Thomas - Drums

Tracked at the Hartt School of Music
Produced by Gabe Weitzman
Mastered by Kris Crummett

Special thanks to everyone who helped with our release and made our new record a possibility. Some shoutouts below

Connor Lenihan, Steph Powell, Bobby Woody, Alex Pickert, Ben Martines, Lonely Ghost records, Kofi Boadu, Sean Elkind, Kevin Silva, Izzy, Jim Chapdelaine, Cape Holden, Nate DiDomizio, Sarah Stroh, jeremiah bermel, Laura, David Langberg, betsy, sunflower noonan, Stephen Cardone, Little Star PR, Alex Martin, and anyone that gave our record the time of day.
Official Cheem Merchandise 

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here.