Cheem - "Guilty Pleasure" Limited Edition Orange Cassette

Cheem - "Guilty Pleasure" Limited Edition Orange Cassette

Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
1 in stock

Limited Edition Orange Variant of "Guilty Pleasure" by Cheem 1 of 50. Includes a digital download of "Guilty Pleasure". All files in .WAV format.
1. Virtual Boy
2. Snag
3. Clueless
4. Cheem Szn
5. Overload
6. Pay 2 Play
7. Mango
8. Worldstar
9. Emerge


Sam Nazaretian - Vocals
Skye Holden - Guitar, Vocals
Gabe Weitzman - Guitar
Nate Porter - Bass
Sean Thomas - Drums

Tracked at the Hartt School of Music
Produced by Gabe Weitzman
Mastered by Kris Crummett

Special thanks to everyone who helped with our release and made our new record a possibility. Some shoutouts below

Connor Lenihan, Steph Powell, Bobby Woody, Alex Pickert, Ben Martines, Lonely Ghost records, Kevin Silva, Sean Elkind, Izzy, Jim Chapdelaine, Cape Holden, Nate DiDomizio, Sarah Stroh, jeremiah bermel, Laura, David Langberg, betsy, sunflower noonan, Stephen Cardone, Little Star PR, Alex Martin, and anyone that gave our record the time of day

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!